Swearing gets old. Like people but more boring.

Red's Wrap

Swearing is liberating. Cursing, using foul language, whatever you want to call it can make a person feel tougher, more powerful. A woman cursing says she could give a s**t about what other people think, she’s unaware or uncaring about what’s ladylike and what’s not. She can go to work, come home to kids, swear a blue streak and fry it up on a pan. Oh yeah. No f**king kidding. Swearing women think saying f**k a lot reduces their vulnerability to the universe. At least that’s what I always thought.

I personally love swearing but have tried to rein it in as I’ve gotten older and am trying to project a more refined image to the world. Since the new year, I’ve pretty much sworn off swearing in my blog, deciding that the continued use of f**k, mother**ker, and other favorites was filler for lazy writing. So instead of right…

View original post 456 more words